TMI TRUCK & EQUIPMENT INC., NORFOLK, VIRGINIA is an AUTHORIZED HINO LIGHT and MEDIUM DUTY TRUCK DEALER

TMI Truck & Equipment is pleased to be the largest stocking dealer in Va. Our highly trained and expanded staff is ready to provide you with the best support you can get. Truck and bodies in stock, allow us to provide the exact truck you are looking for, quicker then any other dealer.

 

Sales Contacts:

Monday - Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

 

Sales Manager

Richard Doub

rdoub@tmitruck.com

 

Ron Klute

757-769-1303

rklute@tmitruck.com

Covers Virginia Beach, Norfolk, Portsmouth and part of Chesapeake.

 

Derek Ungerecht

757-620-3182

Dungerecht@tmitruck.com

Covers The Peninsula and part of Suffolk / Chesapeake.

 

Braden Doub

757-374-1648

Bdoub@tmitruck.com

Covers NE NC and Rural 58/460 Va.

 

CONTACT OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Service Manager

Phone: (757) 466-0201

Fax: (757) 466-1710

 

swilliams@tmitruck.com Stella Williams is here to provide your support after the sale.

 

Monday - Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

CONTACT OUR PARTS DEPARTMENT

Parts Manager

Phone: (757) 466-0201

Fax: (757) 466-1710

 

Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Parts inventory has been drastically increased to support our customers. We will say yes we have it more then you have ever experienced before.

3 Technicians stand ready to support your service needs. With the ability to pull more tech's in for increased work loads. We will allows get your truck in and out, fixed right the first time.

CONTACT OUR FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Finance Manager

Phone: (757) 466-0201

Fax: (757) 466-1710

Bernice King

Bking@tmitruck.com

 

Monday - Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Bernice King is ready to work with our customers to provide their best finance package.

Contacts

 

Location

Hino Of Norfolk / TMI Truck & Equipment Inc.

5640 Raby Road

Nofolk, VA 23502

 

Phone: (757) 547-7151

Fax: (757) 436-9375

 

Monday - Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

 

Company Website:

tmitrucks.com

 

 

 

Hino Trucks U.S.A.

Visit the Hino Trucks U.S.A. Website to learn more about Hino trucks.

HINO TRUCKS OF NORFOLK

HINO TRUCKS OF NORFOLK